Duplicate responses added when rapidly clicking arrow icon.
After my initial response, if I quickly click the change response arrow icon it appears to duplicate my response.
Well, don’t do that then. :)
This is a user interface glitch, it’s not actually duplicating your response. Refreshing the browser page will show this. We plan to fix this.